vermontpasob.blogg.se

Adobe captivate template
Adobe captivate template









The template was created in a resolution 640x480. The 7th slide is an End slide.įor this example I worked out two possible use cases: After visiting an item the user can navigate back to the menu slide with a simple button. The template has a menu slide with buttons to navigate to 5 other slides that represent 5 menu items. And one of the recurring questions on the user forum provided me with an example: 'How can I display a checkmark or/and grey out the menu item when it is completed?' Goal From the success of my last posting (Controlling the score slide) I deduct that I'm not the only non-Flash expert around that wants more control :-)īeing a woman I do trust my intuition, and so I tried out this idea: creating a template with advanced actions, while providing an easy way to edit objects, could enable re-using those actions. but you have to learn ActionScript and be familiar with Flash which is certainly not the case for all Captivate-users that I try to convince to have a look at advanced actions to enhance their projects. OK, I already hear the Widget Kings, Princes and Wizards calling out: create widgets.

adobe captivate template

And I'm dreaming about the possibility of having a library of actions available all the time, with an easy way to edit and adapt them to the specific ID's of the objects in a new project. There is no way to export/import them in another project, even just printing them is a lot of trouble.

adobe captivate template

If you are familiar with creating advanced actions, you will certainly have been frustrated by the fact that you cannot re-use the actions you carefully constructed and tested out. It is not necessary anymore to have a template for reusing variables and advanced actions since the appearance of shared actions and the possibility to copy/paste an object with an attached advanced action.

#ADOBE CAPTIVATE TEMPLATE FREE#

Since we are now in version 11 (2019), free templates are no longer available.









Adobe captivate template